ARC Centre of Excellence for Quantum-Atom Optics, Faculty of Science.

Hans Bachor
2 Charles Harb
3 Vincent DeLaubert
4 Mikael Lassen 
5 Ping Koy Lam

Present group members

Hans-A.Bachor, ANU. ACQAO Director

Ping Koy Lam, ACQAO, ANU

Charles Harb, Australian Defence Force Academy, Canberra

Mikael Lassen, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby

Vincent DeLaubert, Cotutelle PhD (with LKB in Paris)

Nicolas Treps, Laboratoire Kastler Brossel, Paris

Jiri Janousek PhD Candidate, ANU and Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby

Katherine Wagner PhD Candidate, ACQAO, ANU

Preben Buchhave, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby

Roger Senior Hons Candidate, ANU

Claude Fabre, Laboratoire Kastler Brossel, Paris

Previous Contributors

Magnus Hsu, now: PhD Candidate, ACQAO, ANU, ALE project
Warwick Bowen, now: Physics Department, Otago University, Dunedin
Ulrik Andersen, now: Technical University of Denmark
Agnes Maitre, University of Paris VII
Nicolai Grosse, now: PhD Candidate Quantum Optics group ANU

Page last updated: Fri, 3 Nov 2006

Please direct all enquiries to: Hans Bachor
Content management:Max Colla
The Australian National University — CRICOS Provider Number 00120C